Working Plan for the Development of ‘Zero Waste City’ in 14FYP

by China Banking and Insurance Regulatory Commission, Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Affairs, Ministry of Commerce, Ministry of Culture and Tourism, Ministry of Ecology and Environment, Ministry of Finance, Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development, Ministry of Natural Resources, National Bureau of Statistics, National Development and Reform Commission, National Government Offices Administration, National Health Commission, People's Bank of China, State Administration for Market Regulation, State Administration of Taxation, State Post Bureau 15 December, 2021