Loading Events

← Back to Events

BlueTech

June 2020

BlueTech Forum: Connect

June 4 @ 11:30 pm - June 5 @ 1:30 am

Over the past decade, BlueTech Forum has brought together our community of large water corporations, small water techs, utilities, industrial end-users, investors, research institutes & government institutions. This year, we look forward to coming together in this new digital format to learn, connect, and collaborate. The live broadcast will be taking place on Thursday 4th June at 8.30am Pacific Time (11.30 EDT, 16.30 BST, 17.30 CET). The 120-minute program features: The Lighthouse Plenary: a world-class showcase of visionary leadership and exemplary stewardship across…

Find out more »
+ Export Events